diapopla.blogg.se

Randy orton hates burn in my light
Randy orton hates burn in my light








  1. Randy orton hates burn in my light how to#
  2. Randy orton hates burn in my light tv#

Miz said that he was supposed to go to WrestleMania as champion again and main event. He said he took advantage of an opportunity and AJ interrupted him, saying he was the biggest idiot. He brought out AJ Styles and seemed like he was going to apologize to him. Miz said he failed to become a two time WWE champion, and apologized to his family.

Randy orton hates burn in my light tv#

This… did not need to be a Miz TV segment. They really made Phillips say that they had to continue on with the show, as if what we just saw was worse than DEATH BY LITERAL FIRE JUST LAST NIGHT!

Randy orton hates burn in my light how to#

That was a decent segment and you made it look stupid with Saxton and Phillips all “I don’t know how to explain what happened. What the hell, WWE? I don’t need the stupidity from the announcers. Then the lights went out again, and when they came back on, we were met with Saxton, Phillips, and Joe, all who had the “what just happened” look on their faces like that was a pre-taped segment that didn’t just happen in front of their eyes.Īnd that just took me out of the whole segment. If he ever returned it would be unlike anything Orton ever saw before. She made some burning jokes and then said the Fiend absorbed into the Earth. When the lights returned, so did Alexa Bliss! She was in the ring on a swing set in purple lights. He said the Fiend is gone, and then the lights went out, Fiend style and he got out of the ring.

randy orton hates burn in my light

Orton recalled his murder last night and said all he can hear in his head now are the Fiend’s gasps for air.

randy orton hates burn in my light

Orton has been called sick, twisted, and deranged.










Randy orton hates burn in my light